Dreams, Positive Thinking, Hard Work, Persistence (Read & Digest)

Dreams, Positive Thinking, Hard Work, Persistence:

The older I get the more I start to realize how important survival is and at the end of the day I want to do much more than just survive, I want to be successful. I don’t know about you but when I’m older I want to be able to kick my feet up and relax with no worries I want to be at peace; that’s what success means to me. Success means different things to different people but no matter what success means to you there are certain steps we have to take to in order to reach success. Below ive listed not all but four main keys that we need to unlock the door of success.

There are some laws governing success and they need to be followed; achieving your goals shouldn’t be much of a problem. Achieving goals should be fun and pleasure if you go about it the right way. It is not hard physical work that brings success. Great success does not require hard physical labor. All you need is mental work, visualization, and repetition. These are things that make up the mental work and these are important stepping-stones to achieving success. I feel like when you visualize and affirm you focus and channel your energies toward your goal this can be best described as “tunnel vision”. Your mind is geared toward finding solutions to bring your goals to life, this also ties in with focus.

It is a proven fact that by thinking positive and not letting any doubts enter your mind, your intuition really starts to kick in, you see opportunities, and you have positive energy at your disposal to follow your goals and dreams (in other words don’t listen to the haters or surround yourself with any negative energy, stay focused).

Over the past few years I have been studying things as well as paying attention to detail and by doing so I have noticed that success can appear in several ways, sometimes in a miraculous way, sometimes it is in an ordinary way, and sometimes it just happens through an opportunity that appears, or a door that opens, but you have to get in and take advantage of the opportunity that’s the most important part. You can never let an opportunity pass you by, you also cannot forget hard work and persistence those two things will definitely help you get to where you need to be. I view hard work and persistence as the engine to a car you’re not going anywhere without it.

To sum it all up we NEED to stay positive, visualize, focus on our dreams/goals, work hard, and stay persistent. These are the keys that will unlock that door we all knock on; It’s called SUCCESS. These are the rules that I live by and I know that by doing so I will achieve greatness in this lifetime, I hope you feel the same way..

Article By: Dominic Jennings

J. Cole: “Sideline Story”

