Military Appreciation (Happy Veterans Day)

We wanted to take a few minutes out of our day to show appreciation and support our US troops. I come from a military background and I know the lifestyle is very hectic and a lot different from the life that I live as a civilian. You all are always on the go and your life is consumed with pt, school, long shifts, time away from loved ones, and of course war. (correct me if i’m missing anything) I know it’s not the easiest thing to do but you all do it and we have a lot of respect for all of you because of that. This post is dedicated to all services no one is left out so if any of you are reading this post just know that you are appreciated and we salute you, happy veterans day and much love from Tribe Clarity.

Article By: Dominic Jennings

Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Birdman: “Veterans Day”

