Style: Swag Champ “Cameron Davis”

3576df2a4ab711e2af8422000a9e28e9_7

Hi haters I’m back off hiatus. Favorite Kanye line right there. So anyone who knows me knows that I’m really against the “rules” of fashion.. Actually, I’d rather use the word “style”. Style is you, style is forever. It’s not only about clothes it’s about having fun and just being yourself and being happy. Personal Style should reflect the things you felt, seen and been through. You should dress from the soul. Well, that’s my point of view. Nobody can ever tell you what’s hot or what’s cool, that’s all up to you.

“Swag Champ” is something I took from one Fab’s songs and started calling my friends if I felt they had the ill personal style or inspired me in some way. Honestly, I was tired of seeing celebs getting all the praise when all these “new ideas” or trends are coming from our subculture a.k.a YOU AND ME. So this weekly post will just be us shedding some light on who the real “Swag Champs’ are. We outcheaaa! –@TRAPRDYE

Send us pictures of your style, your own way to wear your clothes, your definition of what fashion is and we will post them on the blog / email : michaeldyetc@gmail.com

Instagram: pixburghcam

